Staff and Board of Directors

smiling group of people


Jessica Corwin
Adaptive Music Program Director
Jennifer Cruz
Receptionist and Enrollment Assistant
Vanessa Ford
Associate Director
Rick Marshall
Director of Community Programming
Gladys Mbugua
Fundraising and Marketing Coordinator
Steve Moser
Robyn Newhouse Hall Manager
Ucee-Uchenna Nwachukwu
Multidisciplinary Arts Program Manager
Rachel Rivard
Director of Faculty and Education
Liz Simmons
Creative Aging and Bridge Leadership Program Manager

Board of Directors

Joel Vengco
Chief Information and Digital Officer, Hartford Healthcare
Waleska Lugo–DeJesús
Vice President
CEO, Inclusive Strategies
Janine Idelson
Retired Fixed Income Counsel, MFS Investment Management

George Arwady
Publisher & CEO The Republican Newspapers
Jean Deliso
Principal, Deliso Financial & Insurance Services
Ellen W. Freyman
Attorney Shatz, Schwartz & Fentin, P.C.
Scott Hanson
Retired Principal Planner, City of Springfield
Robyn A. Newhouse
Vice President, The Republican Newspapers
Jay Therrien
Senior Business Consultant, Invesco
Gregory Thomas
Executive Director, Berthiaume Center for Entrepreneurship; Lecturer, Isenberg School of Management
Henry M. Thomas, III, JD
President/CEO, Urban League of Springfield
Betsy Ward
Chief Financial Officer, MassMutual

CMSS Perform-A-Thon